Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Rogers, AR 72758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been in the childcare profession for over 10 years, and every minute has been a true blessing. From the start, I have always been able to relate and connect to children in a very unique way. They give off such positive energy, which is why I love to be around them!

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667623

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, TX

My past childcare experience: During my career as Professional Nanny, I have had the pleasure of working with several amazing families. Most recently, I was a nanny for eight month old boy/girl twins and prior to that, I cared for a three year old girl and her newborn twin sisters. I'm a certified Newborn Care Specialist, and have over 10 years of experience working with all age groups, singletons, and multiples.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.