Nanny available in rogers, AR - 663582 - Nannies4hire.com

Guyla a Nanny for Hire in Rogers, AR 72756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because i love kids there loving sweet and i love to watch them grow learn different things and play with others well kids are just different when it comes to adults they smart and do things they shouldn't yet learn from them quick and kids will love me because am fun.

Guyla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:663582

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: I babysat for a lot of my family and friends newborn and up kids are fun to be around and its amazing watching them grow play and have fun I have had no bad experience with kids all though i handle problem vary well when it comes down to a child getting into trouble or what they have done wrong a lot of people trust me and I love that your kids will be in good hands I do have my cpr certification its out of date but am going to get it done again am vary loving and would love to help any one in need.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.