Nanny available in Rogers, AR - 634184 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaime a Nanny for Hire in Rogers, AR 72758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Jaime and I am currently working as a Care Coordinator. I strive to ensure that the elderly get the care they need to be able to stay in their homes as long as possible. I have babysitting experience and am the mother of a beautiful 1-year-old boy. I grew up in Northwest Arkansas, have attended college at the University of Arkansas, and plan to complete my bachelor's degree in the next few years (through online and evening classes). My husband is a veteran and is currently attending school to be certified as a mechanic. We are crazy about our son and love to find new ways to help him grown and learn. I am looking for a full-time nanny position and/or occasional babysitting jobs. I would like to take a break from my business career in order to spend more time with my son. However, he loves other kids and I would not be willing to take him out of daycare unless I could have him around another child/children. I am organized, fun, and an excellent homemaker. I put great value in building relationships, and am looking for a long-term position. I understand the difficulties that come with placing your child in someone else's care, being a mother myself, and am excited at the opportunity to provide compassionate care for another child. I have been CPR certified in the past. I will renew my certification before beginning a nanny position if requested. I am also looking in to becoming First Aid Certified. I am a confident mother and caretaker. Please contact me if you are looking for quality, compassionate care for your children!

Jaime nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:634184

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: First and foremost, I am a mother! I have a 15 month old son who delights me daily. I find great joy in watching and helping him to learn and develop. I even made all of his baby food from scratch! I have experience as a babysitter for all ages as well. I am a certified personal care assistant and family care advocate.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.