Tara a Nanny for Hire in Rodeo, CA 94572

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being that I am a mother myself, I love being around children. I am patient and easy going, and enjoy the interactions with kids.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:160313

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had wonderful experineces working with children. I have a 11 year old, 3 year old and 1 year old myself, and enjoy working with children. I have worked with children ages new born to 16 years old. I have nannied for a multiple families and have had the pleasure of watching all of little ones grow up. In all I have had nothing but wonderful experiences.

Additional Comments: I believe once you meet me and get to know who I am, you will see that I am a dedicated and trust worthy person. I hope you take my thoughts into consideration and get to know who I am as a person and mother better of 3 boys. Thank you for your time. TARA ARRIAGA

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality: Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.