Nanny available in rocville, MD - 677529 - Nannies4hire.com

Eve a Nanny for Hire in Rocville, MD 20815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My philosophy or work is supervising children in a way that is healthy and safe

Eve nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:677529

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MD, MN, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysister to my cousins, nephews and neighbors also i became an au pair in usa for two year.

Additional Comments: I am bilingual Spanish/English nanny in the best disposition to help in your home . I describe has responsible, loving, caring, very reliable and extremely caring towards the kids ,respectful, patient, mature . I offer Meal Preparation: Pasta, soup, rice and veggie dishes. Errands / groceries: Pick up occasional food item. Also driving the children to and from activities and assisting with homework If is the case as a plus I will be glad to teaching your kids Spanish languaje


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.