Maura a Nanny for Hire in Rocky River, OH 44116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years. I love to be a part of the growing process not only by teaching them but watching them obtain new skills each and every day.

Maura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:644198

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, MD, MA, MI, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants that are days old, teenagers, and everything in between. I believe that every day is about learning and growing. I want to make life an adventure for children. II treat children with respect and expect the same. I love to cater to children's needs and provide them with care as well as joy.

Additional Comments: I think that children gain the most by experiencing life. While I can help with homework, make dinner, and do laundry, I also think it is extremely important to assist in activities. I love the library, swimming, riding bikes, anything to get us moving and learning is a plus!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.