Nanny available in Rocky River, OH - 408068 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Rocky River, OH 44116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Watching the children grow, laugh and there personality's shine. Being able to contribute in helping parents raise there kids. Seeing the joy in there eyes when the have succeeded. The gift to be able to guide them at there own level.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:408068

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Children have been apart of my life since I can remember. As soon as I was old enough I became the neighborhood babysitter. I started with a day care facility, in 1995 caring for children 6 weeks - 12 years, presenting daily structured lesson plans. I also coordinated the summer camp program for two years. In addition to working, I organized and managed leagues for children. After high school I attended the Nanny School. Upon receiving my Certified Professional Nanny Certificate I had the opportunity of spending five years working with two wonderful children. I took additional classes and seminars to help the children learn how to read and play piano. Potty training was a favorite memory with the kids but there was no class on that! Once the children were of school age in 2002, my services were no longer needed. I took this opportunity to see the states and travel to California. After arriving in Los Angles, I was the Director of a Children Fitness Center for three years. Instructing children 6 months - 12 years to refine their motor and gross skills was my favorite part of the job. Due to the success of the fitness center, I was offered an executive position in 2004, at a pet-sitting and concierge business. I found my life was incomplete. Kids were my world and I had to find a way to incorporate them in my life. I began a children's party planning business hosting kid events. While managing two businesses I also had the ability to continue traveling to many states. I moved back to Cleveland in June 2008, at this point I have traveled to over 23 states and three countries. With all my experiences and travel I had so much to offer to children growing up. I am currently committed to another family M,W & F. While going to school at night completing my business management Associates degree (2013). Working with kids is an experience like no other. I am inspired by how they teach and challenge us on a daily basis. I am excited to begin another experience with a new family for the best interest of the children.

Additional Comments: Currently seeking a full-time position! I enjoy bringing stories, toys and crafts, helping the children engage through play! I bring fun with learning experience! Have a passion for the outdoors, crafts and organizing! 2010 - Current: I maintain care for 2 girls, I started when they were 6 weeks & 2 yrs of age. 2012 - Current: Family of girl and boy ages 2yrs of age and 5yrs of age. I am inspired by how kids teach and challenge us on a daily basis. I am excited to begin another experience with a new family for the best interest of the children. Fluent in Sign Language, have taught my kids basic Spanish through songs and books, I am not a fluent but what I don't know I look up! Also helped a few of my children with piano, I learned with them!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.