Nanny available in Rocky River, OH - 196533 -

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Rocky River, OH 44116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

There is nothing I enjoy more than working with children, and I promise to love, educate, guide, and nurture your children. I enjoy crafts, reading, writing, photography, travel, outings, learning, science experiments, swimming, playing games, various sports, dancing, singing, dressing up, and anything that involves creativity. I absolutely love working with children. I believe every child has potential, and I love helping them find it. Children inspire me, and there is no time I am happier than when I am with them.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:196533

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, OH

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 14 years old. Now, 22 years later, I have graduated from college, attended the English Nanny and Governess School, and held several nanny and governess positions (including for very high profile families out of state). I have experience working with infants through teenagers. I have worked with children who having hearing problems, ADHD, and mild autism. Additionally, I have worked with two sets of twins.

Additional Comments: I am really looking for a good family to join, grow with, and love. I would really like a long-term position, but I'm open to a temporary position for the right family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.