Nanny available in Rocky point , NY - 745991 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Rocky Point , NY 11778

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a fulltime nanny and deffinitley make it long term !

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:745991

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children in daycare centers for about 4 years . I have worked as a preschool assistant when I first graduated high school at the learning experience as a preschool assistant for a year. Then I moved to Colorado for no a year an worked as a lead toddler teacher. Then I moved back to New York a year later for good and worked at just kids as a infant assistant teacher ...I am now working as a preschool assistant teacher part time with not enough hours. I also have my CDA.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.