Nanny available in Rocky Point, NY - 634642 -

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Rocky Point, NY 11778

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 15 year It is a job I truly love

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:634642

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children premies, newborns multiples and families with 4 children I am really organized and love being with children and helping them grow into the person they are meant to be. I do comply with the wishes of the parents this is your child and I am only here to help you I adore children I have 3 of my own and 5 grandchildren I love being around them going to parks playing outside doing crafts reading to them and just enjoy spending fun time together

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.