Nanny available in Rocky Point, NY - 128716 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Rocky Point, NY 11778

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been doing daycare all my life. I've watched children in my home, and I also have done daycare at the child's home. I'm open to both. Looking forward to a perfect match.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:128716

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Watched all the neighbor children over the years while there parents were at work. And I currently run a small daycare in my home. The oldest is 5 and the youngest is 8 months.


Additional Comments: I have many references. Call or text me with any questions or concerns. Cell 6314058674 and the house number is. 6318495315. Looking forward to speaking with you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.