joni a Nanny for Hire in Rocky Mount, NC 27801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children are grown, youngest in college. Enjoy being around children and doing activities, enjoy taking children to events, i.e. Circus, Ice capades, zoos, and traveling.

joni nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:642654

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Babysitting from infant to early teen age, with children and relatives. Retired Early Childhood and Elementary Education and Special Ed., teacher.

Additional Comments: I am a private piano teacher, over 40 years. I am an accompanist with Ministry in Musician as well as a Director in music for the Youth group at Church. Always though of becoming a Nanny while in College over 30 years. Always had in the back of my mind, when I was to retire from teaching, to still work with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.