leslie a Nanny for Hire in Mulberry, FL 33860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because when my oldest child was 2, I wanted to get a job where I could have him with me and daycare seemed right. I have fallen in love with taking care of children, and providing them with a safe, happy, loving and fun environment . A place to learn and grow .

leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:620913

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL

My past childcare experience: Hi ! I currently live in mulberry and I have been working with children for the past 28 years. I have worked in daycare's, preschools, and as a nanny.I was the head teacher for the infant program which I felt it was very rewarding for three years,and am comfortable with multiable children. I have also worked with premature infants that needed quite a bit of supervision. I have taken care of children all the way up to the age of 13 but mostly infant to five years old. I take great pride in providing a safe, caring, loving and fun environment. I began when my son was a baby and I have grown to love it. I am dependable, honest, flexible, and willing to enforce your rules and your way of doing things. I have taken care of children with slight autism and Asperger. I am also happy to do laundry, meal preparation, tidy up, run errands, and when you child gets older, on fun age appropriate outings. My goal is to make sure the "not so fun " things are done so when you get home from work so you can spend time with your little one.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.