Nanny available in Rockwood, TN - 739870 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Rockwood, TN 37854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love being around them. Being able to be with a family and watch a child grow into an adolescence and their own person.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:739870

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: When I was younger, 12, I would stay the night with a 5 year old child. I would make sure he got into bed and then make sure all of the doors were locked. When he fell asleep, I would do some light cleaning; sweeping, dishes, and laundry. When I turned 15, my best friend had her baby and needed help. I would go over there frequently and help her and her mom with her daughter. I have been watching her for the last 7, almost 8, years. She had another child I also help care for. I'll also help pick up the toys, do the laundry, dishes, take out the trash, and check her mail.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.