Nanny available in Rockwall, TX - 770180 - Nannies4hire.com

Leticia a Nanny for Hire in Rockwall, TX 75032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the business world working sales and management, however I feel for me it falls short of giving the satisfaction of where my passion lies, and that is in caring for children. I have a son and I am in a situation where I feel my skills as a motherly care giver benefit the children I care for, and my son as he is a only child with my daughters all grown and living out of the home.

Leticia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:770180

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: While living in Florida the past year and a half I had my Grandson whom I watched for my daughter as she is a single mom. Her son is four years old. I have raised and home schooled my three daughters. The majority of my life I've spent with my three daughters living as a military family traveling to different countries. Our experience together was immeasurable, and my heart is in extending this passion to loving the children I have had in my home and in our experiences with different co-ops and shared family experiences.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.