Jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Rockwall, TX 75087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I honestly need a Job , I am a Single Mom and the dad bearly helps me Out , It Gets Hard For Me To Not Have a Job , Because that means no money and i hate not being Able to buy my son the stuff he needs. Not Only Because of this but also because i love being around kids and i know i would enjoy my Job (:

Jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:722083

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat new borns & children's up to 8-10 years old , I Really Love kids , & after the first time the children them self have asked their mom for me , I'm really patience with kids and i love doing activities crafts more than anything .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.