Nanny available in Rockwall, TX - 685298 - Nannies4hire.com

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Rockwall, TX 75087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because after I had my own child I realized how much I love children and watching them grow and mature. I would really enjoy a nanny position because I have strong interpersonal skills and love building relationships with not only the children but also the parents. I am excited about starting back up again in childcare and I hope it will benefit the parents, children even more.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:685298

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for over 8 years from infants to 6 years old. I am able to pick children up from school as well as care for them all day at home. In the past I have taken children to different places like the zoo, museums and other places they enjoyed. From caring for infants and changing diapers all day to running around with a toddler I have done it. In the past I have taught toddlers how to read, write and learn ABCs and the basics before they enter kindergarden.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.