Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Rockwall, TX 75032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids so working with them was a no brainier for me.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:654208

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. After I graduated high school was when I got my first nanny job. It was for about a year for a single mom and her three kids, 1 girl, 2 twin boys. After that I got a job with a family of 5 kids, all under the age of 9 and have been doing that for a year. Their mom is a teacher so I had the summer off last summer and I watched a one year old everyday!

Additional Comments: My goal is to be a pediatric nurse some day. I have always wanted to work with children ever since I was little.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.