Nanny available in Rockwall, TX - 202365 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Rockwall, TX 75087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a huge passion for elderly people and a deep love for children. Thanks to the good Lord he has given me many opportunities to bless many different families. :)

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:202365

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Was a live-in nanny for an 11 year old boy for two years while in college. Cared for a Royal's baseball player's 3 month old son, for several months, and sometimes a step brother and sister who were 2 & 4. Nannied for a military family for 5 months with three kids(8 month old boy and twin 4 year-old girls) until their mom lost her job. Then was a nanny for another military family, but due to the Army relocating my husband, we had to move, so only worked for this family about a month an a half. They have two girls(2 months and 5 years-old). Can do all household chores if needed and can handle all responsibilities. Very responsible and organized. Have babysat and worked with children since I was in high school. Once we moved to NC I helped my neighbor with her two kids, who were 4 and 9. Did this for 3 years before their dad retired from the military.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.