natalie a Nanny for Hire in Rockwall, TX 75087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work as a certified medical assistant and am a NCT (X-ray tech) I have been at this family practice for 1 and 1/2. I love my job but am currently working until 7pm during the week and am looking to possibly going back to keeping children which is what I did from 2001-2011. I love children and just want to find something where I can be home in the evenings with my kiddos ; )

natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:142742

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for 10+ years with all age groups and now have my CDA (Child Developmental Associate) If needed i have a resume and references

Additional Comments: If you are looking for a loving, christian environment where your baby will get lots of attention and hugs :) give me a call

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.