Nanny available in Rockville, MD - 709820 - Nannies4hire.com

Nathaly a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a caregiver is within the same field of what I am studying in school-Early Childhood Education

Nathaly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:709820

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Nathaly and I am a part-time college student. I have a certificate in the 90-hour course for Early Childhood Education. I've been working with children since I was 15 years old and I love to! I started babysitting on occasions for a family on the weekends and volunteering at a camp in the summer during high school. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with toddlers and elementary school aged children, but I love kids of all ages. If the day is nice out, I like to take the children outside to the park, but if not, I like to do arts and crafts. In my free time, I love to enjoy the day out, scrap-booking and organizing.

Additional Comments: Completed all requirments for 90hr Early Childhood Certificate.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.