Nanny available in Rockville, MD - 707397 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabel a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20853

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a difference in a child's life by helping them learn to read, challenge them to learn, be active with them indoors/outdoors and especially preparing healthy meals for them every day. It is important for me to make sure children get an early head start with eating so they will remain healthy throughout their whole life. I have been a nanny for many many years. I have a deep deep love for children. They bring joy and happiness to my heart.

Isabel nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:707397

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: More than 20 years of experience. Very affectionate and very loving. Excellent references that will confirm and emphasis on this.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.