Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have years of experience and enjoy working with children.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:706354

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for many years. My most recent job was nannying for a family with three boys. I was with this family for 7 months until the boys entered full day school programs. I worked at a Montessori school for three years teaching children between the ages of 2-6. I have also worked with the deaf and hard of hearing. I have many years of experience supervising children as well as teaching them. I have done over 9 years of babysitting! Some families I have babysat for were even families from the Montessori school. After building relationships with the parents they then trusted me to babysit there children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.