Nanny available in rockville, MD - 685070 - Nannies4hire.com

Eleonore a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love kids i was a teacher, and have been a nanny for over 15years being a mother of three kids myself and coming from a family of 19 siblings i starred baby sitting from a very young age ,so I never really live without having kids around I love them the bring me a lot of joy and with my experience I have taking care of kids with all kind of character.Ill use my experience to better understand help the kids that will be under my care while i'm following the instructions, the structure and discipline of the family.

Eleonore nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685070

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: taking care of 2 infants 24hrs meal,laundry cleaning, playing, reading and more. the baby boy was 9 months old and the baby girl was 5 months old.We had a lot of fun downstairs in the basement we se it up as a play ground ,as a day care it was beautiful and I'm the one who was in charges of decorating the babies loved being there

Additional Comments: very caring person


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.