Kamille a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I think nanny helps with education the kid and give more love for the children.

Kamille nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:684269

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: WORK EXPERIENCE xx FAMILY Rockville/ MD Full time nanny September 2013 - June 2014 (Family house of 2 children - star with the boys are 6 months and 4 years) Responsibilities include: - watching and looking the boys - preparing children's meals - engaging the children in fun and creative activities - helping with children's laundry - organizing children's bedroom and play areas - helping them with them hygiene (change clothes, change diapers, etc) xx FAMILY Washington DC Full time nanny June 2014 - October 2014 (Family with 2 girls - when started Suri - 6 months and Saffi - 3 years and half) Responsibilities include: - watching and looking the girls - preparing Suri's meals - engaging the baby in fun and creative activities - helping with Suri's laundry - organizing play areas - helping them with them hygiene (take bath, change diapers, etc) QUALIFICATIONS - 2 year of experience working with children from 0 - 6 years old - Clean background and criminal history - Clean driving record - References SKILLS - cooking, cleaning and organizing - playful attitude and good sense of humor - skilled to care for sick children, multiples and children with special needs - ability to keep calm and take best decisions when an emergency occurs

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.