Specioza a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I guess it is in my nature as mother and teacher. I love people but especially Kids.

Specioza nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669239

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I enjoyed greatly taking care and playing with a 2 year old. He was very smart. By the time he was 3 years old he already new his alphabet and could count from 1-30. By the time his parents left to go abroad the young man could recognize and read almost all two and three lettered words. It was such a joy to see how quickly he was learning. i was so happy to be part of his growth for two years.

Additional Comments: Kids are 1. CUTE! 2. Adorable 3. Determined 4. Busy 5. Genius.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.