Nanny available in Rockville, MD - 665120 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20853

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Everyday is different and new and itís amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:665120

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hello!, My name is Natalia. I have been taking care of kids since i was 18. In the past four years I've had 3 babysitter jobs. I worked for almost 3 years in my last job taking care of two boys aged 2 and 5 years. Most of my jobs have been as a Mother's helper. I have also volunteer in a non-profitable (church) organization for single mothers. Most of my responsibilities have included feeding, playing outside, arts and crafts, reading, preparing snacks, light housekeeping and laundry.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.