Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love kids I like to spent the time with them and of course I love to teach all the thing and good manners than I know and I teached to my own kids.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:643736

6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been working for several years with kids since they was a babies I teach all the basic skill like numbers, letters, puzzles and a little Spanish also walk and when they grow I potty trained. I spent the time with them like mine own kids.

Additional Comments: I like to spent the time outside when the weather is good (parks, library) also I read books and play different games. Do every day different the other.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.