Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20851

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny/childcare worker now for 6 years and I love it. Being a nanny/childcare worker gives me more one on one time with the child(ren). Everyday is something diffrent , not one day is like the other when you are working with children. My favorites thins to do are arts and cafts , reading , dancing and love love being outside when the weather is nice , going for walks, parks and any trips I think the children will enjoy. I also (since i am studying early education) enjoy doing some school work with the children ( ABC's , numbers , counting , adding , writting and of course Spanish).

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:593967

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hi! I have my A.A.S. in Early Childhood development. I have worked in centers , home centers and as a full time nanny , before and after care nanny since 2006. I have done it all! Currently I'am a nanny in MD for a 8 year old month along with my 6 months old.

Additional Comments: I have lived in Maryland my whole life but I think it's time for a change. I would love to find something where I would be able to bring my 6 months old with me :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.