Diana Milena a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a psychologist I love spending time with children taking care of them and helping them to develop healthy habits, skills and having fun.

Diana Milena nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:410037

7 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I love spending time with children. I have a very good experience of 7 years as a nanny. Within this experience I have taken care of new born, infants, and toddlers. First, I took care of two girls ages 3 months and 2 years old in the beginning. Also, I took care of two children (boy and girl)ages 2 years and 4 years old in the beginning, and in my last experience, I took care of two girls ages 4 months and 3 years old in the beginning. I worked with this family for over three years. In all cases mentioned above, I've received great support and clear directions from their parents. Also, my interaction with children has been wonderful, specially applying my knowledge as a psychologist, helping them to develop better skills and abilities. I love spending time with children reading, taking them to the park and library, doing crafts and projects. Besides, with the permission of their parents, I include some Spanish language, so they would be more open to become bilingual.

Additional Comments: I plan several activities for the children such as loud reading, singing, movements to develop and improve fine motricity, formation of habits, walking and enjoying nature. Very good references available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.