Nanny available in Rockville, MD - 266195 - Nannies4hire.com

Mabia a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20851

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I first became a nanny because of my love for kids. I realized this after my experience as a Sunday School teacher. It's great to see them grow and develop their personalities.

Mabia nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:266195

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for different families for over 17TH years. The parents usually went to work and trusted me to watch them alone. My jobs included feeding them,taking them to activities like the park,making sure they were in a safe environment,and giving them plenty of attention and love.


Additional Comments: I just hope to find the right job for myself and a nice family. It will be nice to help the kids develop their character and know they are cared and loved.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.