Heloisa a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a nanny, because I am a person who can easily adapt to new places and different environment. And I just love to learn with kids and have fun with them.

Heloisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:201593

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: My name is Heloisa , I知 26 years I've been living in US for 5 years. I'm looking for families that need a nanny part time. I used to take of three kids (1 year old twins and 5 years old boy). I learned a lot with them!! All of them were born deaf. I had the opportunity of foloowing their language development through speech therapys and ASL classes at Gallaudet University and Johns Hopkins in Baltimore. I love children, and my patience with them there are no limits. That is because I can understand what they want and explain the right things to do in the right moments. I知 always in good humor. My best qualities are smile and my positive energy. I think the kids are what we are, the oldier people are the examples for them, so I belive that my education, honesty, patience and happines can be the most important thing that they値l find in their entire life. I love to practice sports. Twice a week I swim. I like to play volleyball and soccer. I prefer outdoor activities such as parks, movies, malls, libraries, museums and theaters, but when is not possible, I知 very creative to do activities indoors like handicrafts, cooking, reading, playing games.

Additional Comments: I do not mind looking after more than one child, no matter the age. I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol either. I have my own car!!!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.