Nanny available in Rockville Centre, NY - 191039 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. To me, its not a job. I volunteer helping out with reading programs around my college. Spending time with children and watching them develop is the most precious gift there is.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:191039

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, RI


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life which is why I chose to be an elementary education major. I currently work with a kindergarten class in Rhode Island. I have been babysitting since I was 14. Most of my childcare experience comes from being an aunt. I have two infant nephews and a six year old niece who I care for many hours a week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.