Nanny available in Rockton, IL - 432648 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Rockton, IL 61072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think that caring for children is one of the most important jobs that can be found. Helping them to grow and develop, to learn about the world around them, and aiding them in their journey through life are very important and that is what I, as a nanny, would be in a position to do.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:432648

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ME, MA, NH, VT


My past childcare experience: Caring for children has been a way of life for me since I was young. My mother ran a daycare out of our home from when I was 5 until I hit middle school. I watched and listened to her as she cared for and impacted the lives of the children around her. I began babysitting as soon as I was old enough and have continued to care for children throughout High school and College. I enjoy spending time with children and seeing the world through their eyes. It is such a thrill to watch them discovering new things and growing in their abilities. I have been a nanny for about 4 years, caring for children over the summers and full-time. I love reading to kids and exploring the outdoors with them, going for walks or bike rides, and playing at the park or pool, among other things. I, personally, enjoy hiking/camping, reading, playing with animals (especially dogs), and spending time with my family and friends.

Additional Comments: I would prefer to have weekends off, but am more than willing to be flexible. I am also willing to do overnight care while parents are away on business, etc or to travel with the family, whether business or vacation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.