Kyle a Nanny for Hire in Rockport, IN 47635

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending times with children and helping them meet milestones. I love watching their moments when things click and playing with them.

Kyle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:748175

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter off and on since I was in high school, I worked with special needs high school students, worked at a daycare caring for 3 month olds to 13 years old, taught preschool, tutored elementary school, worked with children with disabilities at a therapeutic riding center, live out nanny and temporary live in nanny.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, First-aid and babysitter course certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.