Nanny available in Rockmart, GA - 547761 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Rockmart, GA 30153

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children of all ages. They are truly my passion! I love helping others and making them smile. I love coming up with creative things to do with the kids and enjoy watching them learn and have fun.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:547761

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 5 years and 3 of those years was with the same family. I have experience caring for ages newborn-teen and also completing various tasks around the house (cooking, light cleaning, laundry, etc). My experience includes driving kids, quickly responding to accidents, swim supervision, involvement in play, craft, and reading time.

Additional Comments: I come from a Christian home with set values. I'm confident, aware of my surroundings, fun, and optimistic! I'm excited to become the next nanny for your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.