Nanny available in Rocklin, CA - 738903 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Rocklin, CA 95765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to help others care for their children. I'm the type of person that builds lasting relationships with families. I am interested in part time during the week or weekend care for date nights etc. I would love to discuss the personal needs of your family and see if we are a good fit for each other. I look forward to working with you.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:738903

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Nanny for a family with an infant and toddler for a few years full time. I have been caring for newborn and children since for about 20 years and now have a daughter of my own. I love children and watching them blossom and grow with each and every day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.