Nanny available in rocklin, CA - 719426 - Nannies4hire.com

ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Rocklin, CA 95765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love watching them grow and develop. I enjoy working with the same children over a continuous period of time so I can develop a bond with them.

ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:719426

Experience
6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of experience caring for children and I absolutely love what I do. My most recent position has been as a nanny for twins and their big sister. The twins were eight weeks old when I started, their big sister was 2. I was with them for over three years, but this fall the 5-year-old started kindergarten and the twins started preschool, so I am looking for a new opportunity! In those three years the kids became like family to me... I was at every birthday party, they came to visit me in the hospital when I gave birth to my daughter, etc. I am hoping to find another family where I can develop this same bond. I have other experience as a nanny, in college I was a nanny for a little boy who was 4 weeks old when his mom returned to work. I was also a nanny for a little girl who lived in my neighborhood until she and her family moved to Indiana. That little girl is now in high school and was the junior bridesmaid in my wedding. I love all the kids I nanny for as if they were my own. In addition to my experience as a nanny, I also taught preschool on a military base in Vicenza, Italy, and student taught in a 3rd grade classroom in Roseville. I love kids, and working with them is my passion. I have a degree from CSUS in child development and a true love for what I do.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.