Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Rocklin, CA 95677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! I chose to become a nanny and leave the school districts and private daycares, because I always enjoyed being able to have a personal relationships with families. The family I nanny for now has been incredible and have made me feel like part of their family and I truly love their children. I love kids, always have and love being able to be a part of their growth and development.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:705755

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My first experiences in child care started 10 years ago with babysitting neighborhood children. This then lead to working as a teacher's aide at a private daycare when I was 16 years old, I then moved into an elementary school daycare program where I got up to Assistant director. I worked with kindergarteners-6th grade for five years. I then went back to a private daycare and became an Infant Nursery Supervisor for a year and a half then have been a nanny for a wonderful family for a year and a half as well. I have professionally been in a child care setting for eight years.

Additional Comments: I have been trained for CPR/ First AID in the past. Along with this training I have been trained on delegating medications such as EPI pens. I have taken Early Childhood courses, and really enjoy caring for infants.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.