Nanny available in rocklin, CA - 691647 - Nannies4hire.com

Kerissa a Nanny for Hire in Rocklin, CA 95677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find nannying to be very rewarding and fulfilling. I love working with families long term and getting to be a part of the childrens lives. I'm great with kids and find it comes really natural.

Kerissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:691647

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for over 8 years. The first nanny job I got was after several years of being a babysitter and it lasted five years until I moved out of the area. When I started there, the little boy was six months old. I cooked, cleaned, taught him baby sign language and spent alot of time engaged in one on one time. My other longest nanny job was three years long until the family moved out of state. When I started, they had a one year old girl and a three year old boy, and on wednesdays I watched am 18 month old as well.

Additional Comments: I consider myself to be patient, loving and energetic.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.