Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Rocklin, CA 95765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think it would rely brighten my day to work with them each and every day. :)

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:643616

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Michelle and I am 19 years old. I am currently a sophomore at Brigham Young University Idaho. I will be receiving my Associates Degree this July. I have had years of babysitting and nannying experience. I started babysitting and nannying at the age of 13. I love spending time with children and watching them grow and learn throughout their lives. I would love to be your nanny and I have many references of friends and family that I have babysat and nannied for. I am in school until the end July. I could start nannying for you in August. I have four brothers, one older and three younger and I love kids. I have grown up playing sports and being very active. I know that I could do many fun and active activities with your child. Let me know your thoughts and more information that I can give you! Thanks so much!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.