Nanny available in Rocklin, CA - 461471 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Rocklin, CA 95765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I have grown up in a huge family. Every year one of my cousins is pregnant and I'm always the first one to babysit, to be there when they need me. I will drop anything for them to babysit my cousins. It is a good thing that my cousins have kids because it gives me the opportunity to care for infants. I also became a nanny because of my love for kids. I'm a total kid at heart so being around kids and caring for them is fit for me.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:461471

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a little over 2 years now with the same family. My job with them is to pick up from school, bring to after school activities that are within close range of their house. If the kids want to go to the park, we will either walk or drive to the park. If I work full days, I will make them lunchs. If we are just at home, I will play with them alot but calm them down a little before their parents are to arrive home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.