Nanny available in Rocklin, CA - 294705 - Nannies4hire.com

Robina a Nanny for Hire in Rocklin, CA 95677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to continue working with kids and being a nanny,I love what i do and have grown very attached to the kids i'm watching now and will hate to leave them.

Robina nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:294705

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: i have done babysitting in my home on and off for 25 years i have 4 kids 6 grandkids and have cared for all of them at times on a daily basis.I love children and love to care for them and help to be a part in thier development.I have cpr experience but am in process of taking a class to be current on it.I have worked for the past year and a half for a family with 2 boys ages 5 and 10,I have enjoyed my time with these boys and only have to leave due to an illness in there family.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to meeting a family that i can stay with long term,I know i can be a positive part of your childor childrens life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.