Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Rocklin, CA 95765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently attending school to become a school teacher. I have learned through working with Kindercare, La Petite Academy, and helping my sister with her in home child care that my passion in a career is working with children. My favorite part of working with children is watching them grow and learn and knowing I helped them with that.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:150293

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience as a teacher at two prechools in both the infant/toddler room as well as the pre-k classroom. In the infant room I am doing the feeding, diapering, and helping with learning of shapes, numbers, and letters in the toddler rooms. In the pre-k class I am working with the children and getting them ready to enter kindergarten. Also growing up my aunt had her own in home daycare and I use to help her with kids as well. I also have been a nanny for two families with twins. I will be attending school in the fall to earn a degree in psychology.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/ First Aide certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.