Lidiya a Nanny for Hire in Rockledge, PA 19046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before. I have 4 children of my own. And this is what i like to do.

Lidiya nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:671208

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I was living and working in family of 4. A mother, father, and 2 children. A girl who was 12 months and a boy who was 2 years old. I lived with them Mon-Sat and worked with them for 2 years. I would have still been working but for my own personal reasons I had to leave to my country. I did not know how long i would be gone so they had to find another nanny I am now back for good. I had full responsibility over the children. I fed them, bathed them, put them to bed and took full care of them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.