Janae a Nanny for Hire in Rockledge, FL 32955

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I left the corporate world and go back to keeping children and have a more flexible schedule with less stress. I love children and teaching, have a Master's degree in Educational Leadership and Counseling and feel my true calling is to work to educate children. I really enjoy keeping children whether FT or babysitting.

Janae nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:416385

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Babysitting since Middle School. Kept children all night long while parents were away on vacation, etc. Was a live-out Nanny for about 6 months in Jacksonville Florida for two separate families. Babysat for five different families in Orlando, FL on Fri, Sat night and some weekend days when parents had a date night.

Additional Comments: Need a minimum of $700 per week. Would like someone who could provide bonuses and benefits.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.