Nanny available in Rockland, MA - 660766 - Nannies4hire.com

Aliese a Nanny for Hire in Rockland, MA 02370

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children and caring for other people,caring for others is what I hope to make my career someday and I think this will be great experience.

Aliese nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:660766

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when i was 15 years of age for mulitple families and continued into my 20's. I worked at a daycare center for two years. I also worked at a summer camp for special needs teens every summer for about five years since I was 13.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible person and I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I love taking care of others in anyway that I can. I hope you consider me for a positon as a nanny and I look forward to hearing from any of you. -Aliese


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.