Nanny available in Rockland, MA - 611540 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Rockland, MA 02370

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am great with kids and absolutely love taking care of them. I enjoy the responsibility of their well-being. It is very important to me that I find a job I enjoy this summer and that is why I am hoping to take up a full-time nanny position.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:611540

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I absolutely love caring for children and I am really trying to find a job I enjoy this summer that is why I am looking to nanny. I have three nieces and one nephew, the oldest is now 9 years old. I have babysat them since they were born and still continue to do so. I also used to babysit for a mother of four children, all children were under the age of 5. This was not a problem at all for me, I really enjoyed it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.