Nanny available in Rockford, MN - 719342 - Nannies4hire.com

Darcey a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, MN 55373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have always enjoyed working with them. I feel I am great with children! I could never get tired of caring for them and children seem to enjoy me caring for them.

Darcey nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:719342

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've had 20+ years caring for children ages newborn to teenagers. I also work PT at a xx school as a paraprofessional working with students of all grades with physical and developmental disabilities.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a family that needs a part time nanny that is flexible with the hours. I'm looking forward to finding a fun and loving family to care for! Thanks, Darcey


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.