Cami a Nanny for Hire in Rockford, MN 55373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids develop their little personalities and be able to help them learn and grow in their everyday lives. It is a very rewarding job that you get to be apart of who the child will become.

Cami nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:698987

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for five different families and have worked at an in home day care. I have been caring for children as a job for about 6 years now. I have cared for infants up to school aged children and have completed classes for First-aid, Cpr, Sids, Sbs, Child Development, and Child Nutrition.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.